All rights reserved.
ZuZu's Petals Shows
2019
JUNE

Saturday, June 1, 11 - 6
Cambridge RiverFest
Mass Avenue, Central Square, Cambridge, MA
Handcrafted Artisan : Booth 2


Saturday, June 8, 10 - 4
Festival by the Lake
Wakefield, MA

Saturday, June 15, 10 - 4
Arts Fest Beverly
Cabot Street
Beverly, MA

Saturday, June 29, 10 - 4
Fairhaven Homecoming
Downtown Fairhaven, MA


JULY

Saturday, July 6, 10 -4
Sandwich Artisans Show
Sandwich Public Library
Sandwich, MA

Wednesday, July 10, 9 - 5
Falmouth Street Fair
Main Street, Falmouth Village, MA

Saturday & Sunday, July 13 - 14, 9 - 5
Harbor Arts & Book Fair
Camden Public Library
Camden, Maine

Saturday, July 20, 10 - 4
Village Crafters of Cape Cod
Osterville Library
Osterville, MA


AUGUST

Saturday & Sunday, August 10 - 11, 9 - 4
Brooks Park Arts and Crafts Festival
Brooks Park, Harwich Port, MA

Friday - Sunday, August 16 - 18, 10 - 5
48th Chatham Festival of the Arts
Chase Park, Chatham, MA

SEPTEMBER

Saturday & Sunday, September 21, 22, 9:30-5
Fruitlands Museum
Harvard, Ma


OCTOBER


Saturday, October 12, 10 - 4
Sandwich Artisans
Show
Sandwich Public Library
Sandwich, MA


DECEMBER


Saturday, December 7, 9:30 - 3:30
Old South Church 2019 Christmas Craft Fair
Copley Square, Boston, MA