All rights reserved.
ZuZu's Petals Shows
2018
JUNE

Saturday, June 2, 10 - 4
Sandwich Artisans' Craft Show
Sandwich Public Library, Sandwich, MA

Saturday, June 9, 10 - 4
Festival by the Lake 2018
by Lake Quannapowitt, Wakefield, Ma  

Friday, June 15 from 1 - 7
Saturday, June 16, 10 - 7
Sunday, June 17, 12 - 5
South Shore Art Center - Arts Festival 2018
Cohasset Common, Cohasset, Ma

Saturday, June 30, 10 - 4
Fairhaven Homecoming Fair 2018
Fairhaven, MA

JULY

Saturday & Sunday, July 7 & 8 from 9 - 4
Brooks Park Arts & Crafts Festival
Harwich, MA

Wednesday, July 11  from 9 - 5
Falmouth Professional Arts & Crafts Street Fair
Main Street, Falmouth Village, MA

Saturday & Sunday, July 14 & 15 from 9 - 5
Harbor Arts & Books Fair - Summer 2018
Camden Public Library
Camden, Maine

AUGUST

Saturday & Sunday, August 11 & 12 from 9 - 5
Brooks Park Arts and Crafts Festival
Harwich, MA

Friday - Sunday, August 17 - 19 from 10 - 5
47th Annual Chatham Festival of the Arts
Chase Park, Chatham, MA

Saturday, August 25 from 10 - 4
Wenham Museum Summer Fair 2018
Wenham, MA

SEPTEMBER

Saturday, September 1 / 2 from 10 - 5/4
Castleberry Fairs & Festivals
Bass River Arts & Crafts Festival
Simkins Field, South Yarmouth, MA

Saturday, September 8 from 10 - 4
36th Annual Codman Estate Fine Arts & Crafts Festival
Lincoln, MA


OCTOBER

Saturday, October 6 from 10 - 4
Sandwich Artisans Craft Show
Sandwich Public Library, Sandwich, MA

cancelled participation due to illness

Sunday, October 14 from 10 - 5
Newton Harvest Fair 2018
Newton Centre Green, Newton, MA


NOVEMBER


DECEMBER

Saturday, December 1, 10 - 4
Old South Church Christmas Craft Fair
Copley Square, Boston, MA